USU kontaktinformation

Formand

Ann Nielsen 

E-mail:  ann4nielsen@gmail.com 

Mobil: 21 12 60 77

Medlemmer

Sofie Jæger saj@atp.dk

Cathrine Helding cathrine.helding@nordea.dk

Mads Ohlsen moh@top-toy.com

Paul Hannerup paul@hannerup.dk

Helle Pedersen helle@costatropical.dk

Ann Nielsen   ann4nielsen@gmail.com

Ad hoc

Annelise Varming  a.varming@tdcadsl.dk

Lone Schmidt   schmidt@mail.dk

Malene Colstrup

Holdturneringsansvarlig 

Sofie Jæger saj@atp.dk

Turneringsansvarlig

Peter Nielsen  peter4nielsen@gmail.com